0
LOCAL: (903) 628-1166
Shop
Customer Reviews
Twig & Thistle Floral Studio
Local New Boston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2023
Name: Chelsea H

State/Province:TX

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional service provided by Twig & Thistle. I needed a same-day flower delivery, and not only did they come through with flying colors, but they did so without breaking the bank. From the moment I placed my order, the process was seamless and efficient. I was pleasantly surprised by the affordable prices they offered, especially given the urgency of the delivery. It's rare to find a flower shop that combines quality with affordability, and Twig & Thistle nailed it.The bouquet that was delivered was an absolute masterpiece.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2023, 3:41 pm

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We are honored to help you with any floral needs!
Date: May 30, 2023
Name: Makenzie S

State/Province:TX

The 2023 Graduation package that you made was PERFECT!! We are stationed in Germany and couldn't attend the ceremony, so this beautiful arrangement brightened her day and let her know that we were there in spirit and loved her very much! She was ecstatic!! Thank you so much for making this gorgeous arrangement and adding balloons/presents to make her feel special on her day!! Y'all were amazing and definitely have you on our new list of go-to businesses!! Love love love!!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2023, 10:59 am

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We appreciate your business!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Tracy J

State/Province:AR

My mother in law loved it! She sent a picture and it was truly a beautiful arrangement!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2023, 11:01 am

Thank you so much! I am so glad that she was pleased!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Jim M

State/Province:TX

Purchased a bouquet for Mother's Day. Within 5 mins I had a personal phone call asking about specific details to make the flowers as special as possible. Ill never shop anywhere else for flowers.
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2023, 10:13 am

Thank you for this excellent review! We appreciate you!
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: John F

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet with the best customer service. They go out of their way for their customers. Would recommend again and again!
Date: May 09, 2023
Name: Jenna H

State/Province:TX

Best place to buy flowers in Texas;)
Date: May 05, 2023
Name: Lexie F

State/Province:TX

I can’t recommend Twig and Thistle enough. The flowers are amazing and the service is top tier. Already ordered again!
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2023, 11:57 am

Thank you so very much for ordering from us and the awesome review!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Terry A

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and my parents loved it! Thank you so much!
jen's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2023, 11:01 am

We appreciate your business!
Date: Apr 11, 2023
Name: Tonya F

State/Province:TX

Unique, beautiful arrangement. Delivered at the perfect time.